Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Working with Winston was a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Cynthia was Amazing! So sweet and incredibly helpful!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Jd was awesome to help me out get the car I want, Lauren and Michael was very helpful as well!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

I came by to trade in my Elantra but wasn’t sure what I wanted. After some time talking with Chris we decided to look at the gmc canyons after the test drive I new it had to be mine. Chris made sure everything was done in a timely manner when I came back from the test drive me car had already been appraised so we could get started on the paperwork. I had to come back the next day to put the undercoat on. When I arrived that morning Chris was already waiting for me to help me check ...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

David, Wes, and Summer made this whole experience incredible. They stayed after hours while completing our purchase with grace and charming professionalism. I would highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Excellent experience with multiple, very thorough staff to include Jeremy(JB), Essence, and Mikul. Thanks guys (and gal)!! Well done.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Chris in sales, Wes in finance and Bryan sales manager we’re awesome to work with. No pressure situation and did everything they could for me. Made a complicated situation easy!!! I’ve dealt with a lot of dealerships and have purchased over 50 new vehicles in life between personal and buisness. These guys were great, highly recommend and will be in my list for future purchases indefinitely.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Reginald and Mikul were AMAZING. Went in and had a great time, they were swift and made the whole experience fun. Shout out to them.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Mikul and Kacie are top notch. We came in knowing exactly what we wanted and they met every expectation. Highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

10/10 very nice very friendly

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Thanks Reggie, Lauren and Mikul!! They made it a seamless process and made sure I understood everything.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

My uncle who works there was able to get me a car in an amazing condition for that was doable for me being a college student and work. Beyond just my uncle, everyone was helpful and kind. Definitely would recommend this to anyone looking for a good first car

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Tom the mechanic was great,kept us informed on progress, and got vehicle done as fast as possible,thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Cynthia Adams and Jerome Daniels are top notch in what they do. If you want good service please ask for them. Real as real can be. So friendly. Southern you have Gems in your building. Treat them right. Thank you again.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Adam, Essence, and Mikul was kind, great energy, welcoming, and efficient. I would definitely purchase here again with them.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Spent some time working with Luke, Essence, and Mikul today. They were great. Appreciated their attitude, patience, attention to detail. I would recommend the experience at Southern Greenbriar to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Bravo!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Cynthia & Michael treated us great! Had an easy experience buying our new Kia

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Adam and Brian were great to work with and went out of their way to make sure that everything was right.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Good service!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Great service in a timely manner. Courteous service personnel.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

OMG Wonderful people!!! Shoutout to Ryan Shields, Ron Fitzgerald, and Lauren Hildmen for getting me right today!! Great experience. I came in feeling doubtful, but thank God for these people who have worked with me today. Definitely will be telling the others about Southern Buick GMC Greenbrier!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

I truly appreciate the wonderful people at Southern Buick GMC Greenbrier. This is not our first rodeo in shopping for a vehicle and the awesome people here treated us like family. We upgraded due to our growing family and it was an experience I'll never forget. HUGE shout out to Wes, Sarah, and Brandin!! You all were wonderful personable people who made the process fun and enjoyable! Shout out to Brandin who let us look at the van with as much time as we needed. He didn't rush us, he was so patient, and answered any questions we ...

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Mr. Tom was really nice!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Easy to get what I wanted and be done. Not much waiting around at the dealer. Chris Pandola was great to work with, made the process as simple and easy as possible. Not pushy at all and actually listened to what I said. I don’t usually do reviews so he must’ve made an impression.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Winston held the oshit handle the whole time I was driving but we made it back to the dealership safely. Michael likes the office which is unfortunately but he was very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Jaden and Mike were great! Wonderful customer service, very professional, efficient, and I left a happy customer!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Buying a new vehicle can be overwhelming, not with Reggie! He made the process quick and easy. I highly recommend him if you are interested in a GMC. Mikul had us in and out with the paperwork and we were completely satisfied.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Reggie was extremely helpful, got the car for the price we asked.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

We had amazing service from the whole staff. It was our first time buying a GMC and definitely won't be the last time we use them. They worked very hard to get exactly what we wanted to walk away with in payments and add-ons. I will recommend them to all my friends and family. I would like to thank Mr. Winston and Mr. Shane.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

We were helped by Adam Burtner. It was my first tike purchasing a car from a dealership and he made it seamless. We told him our budget, what I was looking for and the amenities I was hoping to find. He found us the perfect car and under budget. I can not say enough good things about this experience. Buying a car can be intimidating but Adam made it so easy. 10/10

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Super friendly and quick. Had stuff to entertain our kids also.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Reggie was great!!!! Not pushy. Very talkative and polite. Michael, our “check out clerk” was great as well and provided great insight to options. Allison was also great! Overall one of the best car experiences we had. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Tom and team serviced our 2018 Buick Enclave very well. Initially, I had taken our car to a local shop for a "rattling noise" only when the AC is on and they assumed it was an AC compressor issue but they could not complete the repair because they do not use or have the newer freon. So I took our car to Southern for repair, which I'm glad we did! After their diagnosis, Tom called and found the rattling noise came from a broken exhaust hangar vibrating against engine surroundings. Very glad we didn't waste unnecessary money ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Reggie from sales and Michael from finance were wonderful and made everything a great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Mike and Daundre made this transition very pleasant

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Jaden, Mike, and Luke were great! Awesome customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Reggie, Mikul and Essence are outstanding to work with! Came in to the dealership to purchase a vehicle and the experience we had was top notch! Very welcoming, professional, and informative. By far the easiest car purchase we have made! Will definitely return to this dealership for future purchases and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a smooth car buying experience. The team seems like a family more than a business and that’s not something you find often. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Reggie, Mikul, and Essence were kind, caring and explained everything. It made my buying experience so easy. I will definitely come back.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Fast, fun and friendly!!!! Mike Brown, Jayden and Lauren are awesome!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Expensive

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

On Friday 7/29 I walked into the Kia store at the southern dealership Were I bought my car, and the gentleman in the last office on the left approached me asking if he could help me. Before I could open up to him with some concerns I had regarding my leased vehicle. He offered me a seat in his office and a bottled water. I wanted to discuss the ins and outs of trading out of my lease early. He happened to be the finance director of the dealership. He was very knowledgeable and informative; he answered all my questions, and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Mikul in finance provided fantastic assistance in the last step of our car buying adventure. He is very knowledgeable and made that portion painless. Thanks Mikul!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

I had an awesome sales experience starting with Kacie Folsom who set the tone with courteous and professional service. It didn’t stop there, the Managers and finance staff worked the magic numbers and we had a deal. Kacie again came through on the delivery catching a few minor discrepancies that the service department corrected. An overall outstanding experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

D'aundre and Jerome Daniels were awesome. Helped explain everything and made the buying process very easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

I was very impressed with how the company hosted me. Adam & Mike were truly a breath of fresh air during the process.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

They did a good job. It was just No where to sit & wait for My car

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Chris Pollock is an Awesome salesman. He greeted us every time we came by to look at our van. He worked with us on the timing to meet our schedule to get the van. I have recommended him to some friends and would go back to get our next car. Thank you Chris.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

This may be a little long. Our sales and finance experience was AMAZING ! Reggie and Zach did an awesome job and we enjoyed our experience with them. We met both sales managers who were also awesome. however lets talk about the back half of the dealership. Our truck did not have a sticker on it (when we spotted it and Reggie took it back they told him they had forgot to put it on there) the fluids were not filled up during the PDI process we had to go purchase DEF fluid as it was low and the warming light ...

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Daundre is an amazing salesman! He was incredibly patient and knowledgeable of their inventory. His customer service was outstanding! We are very happy with our purchase! Thanks again Daundre 🙏🏾

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Daundre Whitfield was an amazing help and he everything possible to ensure that I got the best deal for my budget. My family and I drove multiple cars and he did not mind. He was patient without being pushy. He listened to concerns and made sure that everything was met. I would buy another car from him and would suggest others go to see him. Also Ryan Shields was very helpful with getting the reminder of my information at the last minute. Great guy and didn’t mind lending a hand.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

The Southern Kia Greenbrier sales team was great. Adam the sale rep helped me get into a brand new vehicle. There was no pressure at all in buying a car from this dealership. Mikul the sales manager was very humble and I got a free pen after the deal was done. Lol. Everyone in the dealership was friendly you can tell they are just like a small family.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Great experience from start to finish. From our knowledgeable salesman, Chris Pandola, Jerome, Essence?, Mike and finally to Reggie who helped me set up my GMC app, the experience couldn’t have been better.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Amazing experience! Wesley and Jonathan were awesome!!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Essence, Jayden and Wes….. Great job!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Amazing experience overall. Luke and Wes were so friendly!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Love my new Kia! Wes, Essence and Jonathan were wonderful!!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Super

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Jonathan And Ryan we're great !

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Kacie Folsom is the most knowledgeable salesperson I have ever meet selling cars and trucks! The only negative comment is my having to purchase dealer add ons that are not wanted.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Everyone was very professional extremely helpful, I went back to Winston Whitehurst as my sales consultant and as always was 100% satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Reggie was amazing! I just moved from out of state and he got me into a brand new 2023 Sportage! I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new Kia! Mikul the finance manager was great! Overall this was a 10/10 car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I brought my car in Friday for battery/ electrical problems. Tech cleaned off battery terminals for a better connection. Charged me $50! Today I was having same problems and had to come back today for a new battery. If Technician had performed test Friday on my battery he would know I needed a battery and could have corrected the problem then instead of me ha info to come back 3 days later.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

The staff here are very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. My husband and I are very satisfied with the service from GMC!🎉🎉

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Kari is all right with me!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Great experience. Deandre was attentive. And very helpful with a great positive attitude. I’m glad I did business here. And look forward to my future with gmc

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Friendly service advisors I had my car worked on the multiple always received my car back in a timely fashion.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I have purchased 4 vehicles from Southern GMC I have always been treated good but this time it was Great two brothers who worked with me were outstanding good people...they really went to work for me in short they cared about me they are a blessing to me and my family 10 stars for them both Winston Whitehurst (salesman)and Ryan Shields (Finance Manager) GREAT COMPANY..GREAT PEOPLE

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Very good customer service!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

The experience was great from starting with Sales Professional Kacie Folsom who helped us so much with the knowledge of the Buick Encore GX ST it was impressive and ended with the Director of Finance Jerome Daniels educating us about the options for the new vehicle which was so helpful thanks for a great job.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Super nice and super fast oil change and inspection!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Service center excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

From the time I walked in to the time I left southern I felt good about being my

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

SOUTHERN GMC IS THE TOP CHOICE CUT RIBEYE STEAKS OF CAR DEALERSHIPS. i bought my truck from here 2 years ago and they have been better than i could have ask for. Even sent me a thank you note, hand written, after i bought my truck Special shout outs too Tom Flemming, Brandon in service and Kari for being just Awesome and going the extra mile

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Always friendly and efficient..

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I would give Mr. Sylvester Lee a 5 stars for his service that I received. Southern Buick GMC Greenbrier the best Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Lovely place with lovely people 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Mikul was excellent and very informative Niko did awesome as well. Allison was exceptional and very knowledge. Loved the atmosphere of the entire place.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Sylvester was great!! Gave me info on a program to help with my bill so didnt have to pay full cost up front!!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Kari, Sylvester, and Tom were very professional and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Daundre Whitfield was our information specialist, and I must say that this is the best experience we've ever had. He was kind, funny and answered all the questions we had. He made our experience very personable, and we would recommend any of our friends or family to him and the dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Tom Fleming got me in and out on less than an hour. Oil change, tire rotation and state inspection. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Thanks so much to Wes, Nico, and Brian for the excellent rates. They all have been so helpful and friendly. Never imagined the type of vehicle I received. I Thank God for them and other staff. This is the place to go and get a car.🙏🥰

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Always have been very respectful responsive and courteous

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Kari and the staff of the service dept are phenomenal. They greeting me with professionalism and were very courteous to my needs that visit. I drive 50 miles to maintain my vehicle at Southern and would not have it any other way. Thank you! R/TonyH

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Kari was awesome

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Great customer service from Sherry.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Thanks to Brian , Lauren and Mikul for being so nice and helpful in the car buying process during a very difficult time in my life. Kindness and smiles go a very long way . You all may see me again in the future when I become a millionaire lol

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Kari Baker is by far the best service advisor I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Extremely professional and beautiful willing to go the extra mile!


Leave Us A Review