Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Summer & Adam are the best they really tried to help me the best they can ❤️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Service department communicated and was able to work around my schedule. Very disappointed on the sales department, spoke with 3 people for a trade in , and never got a call back...you guys missed a sale and a customer.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Very good experience

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Naz and Rashan have made my car buying experience so smooth and enjoyable . They didn’t hesitate to answer any questions I had, no matter how outrageous they may have been. They took care of all my needs and made sure I was satisfied with everything, from understanding all the car’s features to making sure I was locked in with the payment I wanted to be at. Thank you so much for your knowledge and excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Start to finish our experience purchasing two Kia Souls at Southern Greenbriar was straight forward and pleasant. Salesman Christian Garry was knowledgeable and listened to what we were looking for our college age daughters. He answered all our questions and there was zero pressure at any point. Finalizing the purchase with Essence Williams in the finance department was a painless process with a delightful person. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

They say they are committed to delivering a customer experience second to none... I say Miss Becky Meile and her huckleberry Christiana went above and beyond for me and my truck! My first impression with the company was pretty sour over a 48 hr period when dealing with the service center rep (whose name I'll leave out). She was quite literally no where to be found when I called numerous times in the afternoon to get an update for an 8am scheduled appointment! She never returned my calls and when I finally got her on the phone she began to ...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Just like many things in life the time my car was due to be looked at for my check engine light was pushed back because of unforseen things happening in the office. It gave me a look at the people in the office and realized you have a couple of really strong women holding the fort down and running around trying to help everyone. One was Becky who scheduled my appointment and kept me calm because my engine light was on and off. She gave me advice on what not to do. The other was Lauren Szczepanski who gave me ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Staff was very professional and easy to talk to.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Pro: All of your staff did a great job working with me to get the vehicle I wanted. I will return for a future purchase. Con: My only downsize is the dealership feels more like a newly opened mom and pop used car lot, (building had doors that didn't shut, peeling paint, stains ect.) especially for selling what is supposed to be the higher end vehicles (GMC/Buick/Kia) for more than 25 years at this location.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Very great to work with!!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

They did a good job

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Adam and Rashan were great. Super friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Essence and Reggie really took care of me!!! Great experience all the way around.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Ron Fitzgerald and Rashawn were terrific in helping me buy a new car…… Thanks a million !!!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

We had the best experience with Roy and Summer today. Customer service was top level!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Amazing experience from start to finish.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

I was very happy with Southern Kia. I was there a few minutes early for my appointment. The service advisor got me right in. I got my car done in a timely fashion. My only dislike was the chairs in the waiting room in the new car sales room. They are too close to the ground. I tried getting up and I almost fell because the chair tilted forward. The front bracket is like a U-shaped or a shape and it rolls forward. Very comfortable though, but they could be another 6 inches higher.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Service with appointment took 3 hours to complete.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Once again Becky Miele was there again to save the day. She assisted by providing outstanding service. She definitely put my mind at ease with her confidence and willingness to see a satisfied customer. I recommend and hope that everyone receives or gets the opportunity to experience that kind of service. You could tell she was genuinely trying to help and that alone eased my frustration with the entire process. I have absolutely no complaints and thank Southern Buick GMC Greenbrier for the service!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I was in and out in 1 hour. It was professional and very courteous feedback from my advisor Bri. She handled everything and gave me insight on what to do to keep my Kia going strong. Your oil and check up is still free for the life of your car. I am very satisfied and happy with Southern Kia Chesapeake!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Very pleased with Summer and Reggie. They did an amazing job.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Luke and Rishaun were beyond Great!! Best car buying experience ever

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Fast and accurate work. Q hit pricey but what isn't these days.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Essence and Luke were a great help in purchasing my new truck! Couldn’t have asked for better service!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Service reps communicated clearly regarding our company vehicle's problems and the remedies. The work was completed in a satisfactory amount of time and the vehicle issues were fixed.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I had an awesome experience with Steven Earning from the service department! I brought my vehicle in for a recall service and it was quick! I had my car back within a day and they even handeled my state inspection, and oil change when I forgot to ask for it! Thanks Southern Buick GMC!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Katie Stafford was very helpful on finding a truck we weren’t initially looking at in the first place. I had my heart set on a Tundra, test drove a Ram but she introduce us to a Sierra and couldn’t be happily with the purchase. Thank you Katie. Rashan the finance manager was helpful in explaining the warranty plans to protect this new beauty of a truck!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Great experience with sales (Katie Rose) and finance (Rashad Taliaferro), as well as Jay Cunningham (GSM)— upfront, transparent, helpful. No pushy sales tactics, no wasted time — everyone was efficient and cognizant of our time. Katie took us on multiple test drives at multiple lots to ensure we were happy. Dealership itself is dated, but had a large selection and the sales team utilized their sister dealerships to find what we were looking for.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Very professional and nice from all people envolved.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Adam & Traevon were amazing and so helpful!! They were very patient and answered all of our questions. Thanks again!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

The service technician, in the maintenance department was extremely outstanding, courtesy, and respectful. I received timely updates, and he accurately detailed the maintenance that was required.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Great communication, attention to detail.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Professional and polite service from Nazir in sales and Rashan in finance. They were both very knowledgeable about the process and attentive to our needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Exceptional customer service and Shavon was just awesome!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

It was costly.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

The salesman and director of online communication were very helpful. I was pleasantly satisfied with the service and I purchased.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Treyvon and Issa did an amazing job. Very customer service oriented and expedient. No hassle! Amazing experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Treyvon did an amazing job

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Your service team is top notch and professional they took the time to answer all my questions and made sure I was fully satisfied before I left with my vehicle, which by way runs like new !

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Sales person Cierra and Sales Manager did everything to make me comfortable in making my sales decision. This is my 3rd KIA from Southern and the staff gets better each experience

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Great people, great service. Felt good buying fro here!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Quick and easy checkin for state inspection and oil change. In and out in 1 hour. Polite and courteous service advisors.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

I found that everyone is professional and knowledgeable. However, there was a delay in my order.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Mikul and Summer is awesome and I was given the best customer service. They explained all options and they made it happen. I'm a very happy customer. Thanks once again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Took longer then normal because of no appointment. But happy with service hopefully next time will be faster

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Hasn't changed since my first visit in 2014 Always a great group of people ther

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Winston and Raegan are wonderful to work with and make getting a new car a comfortable and enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Great team. No pressure.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Oil change. Professional and timely even though they were busy.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Brian and Reggie were excellent at helping us get what we wanted at a great price! It was always nice seeing Jay as well! Great job team Southern

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Tani My service rep was very nice and professional. My car was done very quickly.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Thanks treyvon! Made sure my vehicle left protected while staying within my budget.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Quick and easy and everyone was nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Staff is very courteous, helpful and keeps you well informed about your car. They got me out quicker than expected!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Excellent customer service 👍🏾👍🏾 the lady named Q in the rental office was excellent thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

She listened to my needs and got the right involved to get my issues taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Had a great experience buying a GMC and Treyvon did a great job doing my financing!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Great buying experience with Daundre!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Both Rashad and Deaundre were great! Very professional and helpful. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Went in for oil change, tire rotation and new air filter without an appointment. Was on my way in approximately 45 min. The staff was very friendly and courteous.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Treyvon in the finance department did a great job going over warranties and my options

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Great service! Fast, efficient and friendly. I am so glad I purchased my vehicle from Southern 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Treyvon was in the Finance department, has some of the best services , advised me and got me in exactly what I needed! Would recommend 10/10. He is the best !

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

treyvon in finance made miracles happen! need more employees like him in the workforce!!! made my financing a breeze!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

My experience was amazing. The staff was extremely helpful and I was able to buy my dream car thanks to the help of Mr. Whitfield and the rest of the staff at Southern Buick

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Treyvon did a great job with my financing and making sure i knew about all my options and warranties

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Trayvon did a great job helping me with financing!! Thank you again

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Kris P (sales rep) was awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Love everyone over at Southern. They made my car buying experience so smooth and easy! Thanks Zola and Summer for everything.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Mikel, Summer, and Essence are the best. They really took great care of me. I will definitely refer my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Amazing staff! Loved having summer and Mariah help me along throughout the process!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Kash Rafiq approached us when we pulled up, initially wanting to look at a used car. I was definitely NOT expecting to leave with a 2024 Buick Encore GX. The process to buy was very lengthy. Between two days (Saturday and Sunday) it was a total of 7 hours in going through the process of coming in, getting an estimate (about 1 1/2 hours), checking out only ONE car (2 hours), then negotiating financing (one hour), then returning Sunday to do paperwork (2 hours due to waiting) and then another 2 hours waiting for the car to be detailed for us to take it home. Mike is ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Loved working with Nas, Abdul, Brian and Chris. Everything was very professional and nice and smooth. Would 100% go back !!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Great service, but when I bought the vehicle a week before they told me it be about $250 for the running boards for the kia Telluride but it cost me over $400.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

It’s nice and people accommodating especially Chris from finance department and Meryll the sales person.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

I had a great experience here. Luke was very welcoming from the time I stepped in to the time I left. He was very acknowledging and helpful with picking my new car, I highly recommend him for your new car experience! Thank you Luke !!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Love the no appointment needed oil change arrangements. Very convenient and efficient.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

My experience was top notch! Since purchasing my vehicle in 2022, I have had great service with KiA. I am thankful for the kindness that is shown when I visit. Keep up the good work ladies and gentlemen🤗💖

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Lauren was great


Leave Us A Review