Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Easy and fast service with around the clock communication. Clean lobby and common area. I would choose Southern over any dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

My car was in the shop for an unexpected check engine light. Took care of the cost and I thank the KIA team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

They did what they said they would do for when they said they would do it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

very easy company to work with. i recommend all my friends and family. they always leave me with a smile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Very good I don’t have 15 words to write, but everything is good at this time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Was a pleasure visit the place. Excellent treatment. Thank you. Have excellent time waiting for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Everything was prompt, curteasous, complete with all questions and concerns answered and explained. Clean facilities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Good report with sales & financing had to wait for my choice of color but was only a week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Very professional, calm and not pushy. Wasn’t planning to lease that day but everything came together perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

The service we received was very welcoming and helpful. The staff were very polite and made the buying experience a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Oil change was timely. Arrived 20 minutes early, and waited for SA for about 5 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

I had a wonderful experience at Southern Kia. The car buying process was made effortless by each member of the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Becky called set up time n date for my appt n completed what was needed I really appreciate her due to waiting for someone else to help she's the best

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Rashad and Meryll, they did an excellent job with my buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Outstanding work is always performed and appreciated on my vehicle. I’m proud to say ! You guys are awesome….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Very fast service.All the staff are very attentive and helpful.Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Quick and fast service. Bryan was excellent made the process easy and was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

All dawgs. Helped out a lot and made it easy to get through everything. easy to understand it all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

The staff was friendly and welcoming. They were very professionaland my vehicle was completed and returned to me in a real amount of time. . I could not have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Everyone I encountered was super nice and approachable ! Service was great and quick. Mechanics where knowledgeable and helped me with all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Express oil change with quick fast and very uneventful suggested updated services and will come back for those updated services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Service good except didn’t have one part which I have to go back again. Told me they had everything. Now I have to go back again when they get in the fuse. Disappointing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

The staff was very nice and worked quickly. I will bring my car back when needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Never had any issues when bringing my car in for service. They were always super helpful and upfront about maintenance

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Service was completed quickly. I dropped off the afternoon before my appointment and they were able to give me a ride home. They even got my service completed early.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Rasheed Mason did his thing.😃 He is Professional, dedicated, attentive, and made our car buying experience memorable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Monica was awesome. Very pleasant and nice. She a great difference in your office. The others weren't real nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

It was okay, until they had to cancel my service but after I said something they made it work about my service the next day. So it’s all good so far.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Miles and Rashan provided Great service! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Jaden and Rashan did a wonderful job of making me feel apart of the family and having such a swift and professional car buying experience! Definitely will be back for my next one!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Lo recomiendo fui con mi GMC Canyon para cambiar el fuido y filtro de caja de cambios un trabajo profesional buen tiempo y el precio estuvo justo, muy amables me atendieron

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

I am total satisfy with the professional performance all you show up to make it happen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Great customer service representatives. My wife and I are treated very well when we come. All the way from North Carolina,it’s worth it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

***HANDS DOWN THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE I HAVE EXPERIENCED WHEN PURCHASING A VEHICLE!*** Kris and Rashan made our car buying experience a breeze. Through their transparency and professionalism , we were able to meet our goals quick. Highly recommend their services to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle in the Hampton Roads area. You will not be disappointed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Good visit as service was timely, staff was friendly and professional. Thanks for the good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

The staff were very professional. The service to my vehicle was completed within the time frame the technician indicated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

I always have a good experience when having service on my car. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

They will get you what you need. Multiple times being at Souther. Issa and Rashan took great care of me this time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Friendly agents and prompt service as promised, I was kept informed as work progress on my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Everyone was friendly and helpful as always. No other place I would take my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Winston and Julie were awesome with my purchase

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Treyvon and Christian were amazing! Excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

It was a positive experience. I enjoyed the service and customer service. It was good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

This dealer ship actually went out of their way to take care of my truck much appreciated!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Always polite. Hard to get in sometimes though unless scheduled way in advance but great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Walk-in was easy, efficient and pleasant. The wait time was excellent and relatively short. I was kept informed of the progress. I was quickly informed of additional needs. I was 100% satisfied with the service and positive and pleasant interaction and customer service personnel. Thank you and keep up the outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

I went in to get a oil change and it was a quick process in and out the customer service was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Mr Winston is a great sales man and every helpful. It's always a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

I love the convenience of their walk in service and how fast it goes. All while giving great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Efficient scheduling system with reminders, model-specific expertise and experience, courteous, professional, welcoming environment, and free cold water and coffee in waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Fast service.I went in for an oil change and tire rotation and I was out in about 45 mins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Shavon my customer service advisor was great! His customer service attitude was great. I will return...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Bryan was accommodating, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with! He fixed the recalls, knew the solution to my tire lights, did the inspection, oil change - all with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

The staff are cordial, knowledgeable and professional. My husband used to take care of my car but he is ill and no longer can do that. The staff understand and educate and guide me in getting services done. I am so appreciative of their care and concern.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Outstanding.. love coming there.. The staff is amazing.. They really care about their customers.. Outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Had a great experience once again, was in for state inspection, all is well thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Very courteous and proffesuinal personel. 27 point spection was done free of charge with no push to go through with the recomendations. The recall was done in expected amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

My service advisor MONICA ELLIS is amazing! Responsive and respectful of my time, completely keeping me in the loop of how the service was going.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Cynthia and Micheal on the sales side. They were very patient with me and got me exactly what I wanted. Then I introduced to Rashaun he was very professional when walking me through the financing and document execution. They were awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

It was a very pleasant experience they didn’t take long at all and everyone was sweet and helpful !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

The best finance manager I had the pleasure to meet and work with. Treyvon was amazing. His Process was seamless and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Trayvon and Meryll were amazing to work with. Both were very professional and Trayvon worked hard to get me the best interest rate. I will recommend them to friends and family. 😁

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Rashad and Mariah were great. This is a blessing to our family. Southern has become our family dealership from now on

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Hassle free appointment. Service advisor courteous and knowledgeable. Lounge area was clean and stocked with various coffees. Bathroom was clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Naz was more than helpful with helping me and my wife find our new car. Credit wasn’t ideal for them time and he worked with us. Treyvon was friendly and professional and got us out quickly without making us feel rushed. We will be back for our next purchase for sure !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Customer service was great. The service for my rental was quick fast and easy oil change..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

2nd Acadia purchased from Southern. Both times treated very well, no pressure and a very good deal. Would definitely buy from them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

The dealership was courteous and friendly as usual along with following up to make sure that there wasn’t anything else that they could assist me with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Everything working out good OK The staff was friendly and helpful very nice specially, Reggie Myers thank you The paperwork is going smooth and very quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Bright, clear and orderly. All employees were very polite and friendly. Very professional indeed. High marks all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

The job wasn't complete on replacing Parts on the car and Boats were left off of it what was just poor work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

The dealer has been accommodating to me on the times I have carried my car for service. Staff has been very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Great customer service and vehicle was completed on time without any major delays on vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

My Mother and I had a maintenance appointment today at 7:30am. We got there around 7:20am. Everyone was so helpful. Monica Ellis got us signed in and even held the door open for us. We sat in the waiting room and before we knew it; we were finished. My Mother said they were very efficient. We are thankful. Have a blessed rest of your week.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

The Service Manager (Lauren) is great, she was very approachable and kept me informed of my service (punctured tire), and the service was fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

I have had pretty good luck with oil changes and now this recall. They insist my truck doesn't have grease fittings and it does. I grease them myself and honestly wouldn't want them to do it because I figure if they don't know it has them they probably would pop the boots over greasing them. So I live with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Friendly and quick. Didn’t have an appointment but still only took a short time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Awesome customer service!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Pros: Everyone was super friendly, they handled my state inspection in a timely fashion, as well as a few issues my vehicle had! I will definitely be returning to have the service my vehicles! Cons: The customer waiting area could use a little love. It's not terrible, but could definitely use an upgrade!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

If you're looking for a car make sure you stop over at Southern Auto! Josh and Julie helped my partner with getting her first car and they made the process very easy and stress free!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Bought my first car from some of the greatest people ever!!! Thank you so much Josh and Julie, I'm truly in love with my Subaru!!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Rashon the finance manager was a pleasure working with him...made the process simple and easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

They are very friendly at the front desk. They are also fast and efficient during my oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Upon arrival a temporary mat was placed in my vehicle to keep it clean. Although my car didn't pass inspection I was given all the information I needed to correct. I appreciate the honesty and integrity of Southern Buick GMC Greenbriar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Online scheduling is months out and having the walk-in option is a complete game changer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

I cannot say enough good things about my experience. From start to finish, everything went smoothly. The finance manager, Rashan, made the process easy and thoroughly went over everything with me. I was impressed by his professionalism and knowledge. Overall, this was one of the best experiences I’ve had with purchasing a car! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

I came in to test drive a Kia Sorento for my fiance. I worked with a finance manager named Rashan who was very personable and knowledgeable throughout the whole process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Service was good will bring my vehicle here if i have any maintenance issues with it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Very knowledgeable about inventory, courteous patient and went over and beyond to make sure all my needs were met

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Great expedience, with great people. Quick and efficient ! No haggling! Will be a lifelong customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

S Warder checked me in and even tho I was early for my appt. He was kind and helpful. They were very fast and I was out of the dealership quickly. I will be using them more often.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Thank you for your professionalism. Kindness, very respectful, I will recommend you guys. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

The staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. I was happy with the speed in which the car was completed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Great working with Kris Pollock on the purchase of my truck. He was super friendly and professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. The financial side of this purchase was made seamless by Essence Williams who explained everything clearly and in detail.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Excellent service buying our truck today. Thank you to Kris Pollock and Essence Williams for making the process easy and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Had a good experience, no problem will return June 15 for inspection thank you ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

I am very thankful for selecting Buick GMC as my dealership, because they have gone above and beyond what they had to do to make me a satisfied customer. Very respectful, Rev. Joe Welch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Everyone had great customer service! The car was out in a timely manner. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review